rgjj68
Age: 45
Hang out
Michaelonquest: Following My Heart's Compass
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cleveland, Ohio
Details
54 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with No hair
Intent
Michaelonquest Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Entrepreneur







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am not a man who jumps from one woman to another on a regular basis. I have only had two serious relationships since high school, both which were long term. I have never wed, nor do I have any children. I am not a man who seeks out approval. I am always looking to be the best man I can be. On the flipside, I am humble as well, and appreciate every aspect of my life even when I am thrown a curve.

I enjoy weightlifting, golf, grilling on my deck, swimming, reading, and a great Cabernet. I am very tight with both my brother and sister, and we see each other frequently. I am the eldest of three.

I live alone, but am not lonely. I am self sufficient, can cook ( to some degree ), clean house, shop, and maintain a lovely yard in spite of myself! My sense of humor is extremely dry. I am just looking for a woman who can excite me on a mental and physical level.

First Date
I think that drinks and appetizers is best. I know it is so cliche, but I don't think that dinner is a good choice, unless of course, the conversation has been flowing. I like to keep first meetings simple and comfortable.