jjjjamesriver
Age: 29
Long term
WantToBeMyQueen: Lets go for some coffee
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Princeton, New Jersey
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Black hair
Intent
WantToBeMyQueen Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Facilities manager


dating
Im a scotch drinker what can i say






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello beautiful women of the online world, my name is Jeff I am a 26 Yo facilities manager originally from Brooklyn New York but in the past 15 years I have been moving to different places. Life obstacles and unfulfilled dreams I guess, this is my second time on the site and things were well the first go around I just felt that online dating wasn’t right for me at the time. I took time away to just see what the world was doing, I’m just looking for cool people with positive vibes. I understand everyone has a past but I’d rather not dwell on it, new chapter new memories I’m sure it’s some ***hole out there that put you through a heap of mess but in order to grow we must fully surpass these trials that once held us down. With that being said I enjoy going out once in a while nice restaurants outdoor activities such as Princeton tours and rock climbing. I have a child Yes! He lives in another state with his mother so there isn’t any drama between us in anyway and I am active in my child’s life. What I’m looking for is a down to earth individual who can also be goofy, I am a shy guy at first but once you get to know me I’m hard to forget. Don’t want to bore you ladies if you like what you see/read give me a shout and Happy Fishing to you all

First Date
Lets eat somewhere nice and crack jokes....


Mail Settings
To send a message to WantToBeMyQueen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States