Petritz: I know you are out there.......
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Henderson, Nevada
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Petritz is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Yes







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a single mom and take pride in my kids =). I have learned that there really is a rainbow after a storm and I look forward to seeing what is in store for me. I am, for the most part, a positive person. I am a realist but have my dreams. I understand what it is to be humble and grateful. I do not believe in being anything but myself and I strive to stay in integrity. I am not perfect though so please don't expect it =).

This year (2014), I have raised the bar. Not only for myself but the people I surround myself with. I have goals for this year and changes I will be making. I think striving for a better self is something positive we all should be doing. There's always room for improvement. This is something I would need the person I'm with to be on the same page with me :). It's always more empowering to do something as a team anyway!

I would like to find someone who appreciates the little things, but strives for bigger. Someone who enjoys sharing time together, whether it is goofing off, working on a project at home, hiking, seeing a show, a nice dinner, getting away or just sitting and enjoying an intellectual conversation.

I know this may sound a little strange to some but I do like car shows, offroad races and motorcycles. I also like to dress up and go out every now and again to see a movie, enjoy dinner, listen to a band or just hangout.

I like all kinds of music country, rock, alternative, hiphop. It all depends on my mood (I am a woman lol).

So, if you are interested and would like to know more, let me know =). I look forward to hearing from you.

First Date
Something casual and comfortable for both of us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Petritz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married