jossielovee
Age: 21
Friends
Bellerose91: Looking for a good man with a good heart
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Lake elsinore, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Bellerose91 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
College student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
My hobbies, well Lets see, I read, I volunteer every fall for a youth football and cheer program, and I'm In the anthropology club at school, and I go to church. I am going to school for an anthropology degree and I'm hoping to eventually become a forensic or cultural anthropologist. Let's see, I am an avid reader, I'll read virtually anything put in front of me, I believe that I have a good heart and a good sense of humor. I love to help people and to me there us nothing better than knowing that I made someone else's life easier. I have a huge family, including the extended, so big families don't scare me. I like to listen to music and I'll listen to anything to some extent. When it comes to sports, I like to watch some on tv and I'm not opposed to playing a pickup game of football or something else, I may not be all that good,but I like to play.

First Date
If this is what I would like to do on a first date, then I don't care it could be a simple movie or dinner or just taking a walk.