Flores_Em: Hi :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Flores_Em isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Massage Therapist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hi there.
Here's a little about me:
I'm currently a Massage Therapist in training. I can't wait to begin this new career to help others.

I have two dogs right now. One of the lil guys I found on 1/4/2014 and has made himself at home already. My friends and I discovered he answers to the name Chico (after playing the "what's your name?" game). Popeye is my other lil guy, min pin/chihuahua mix. I try and take him everywhere I go.

I enjoy going on trips, both random and planned, due to all the unexpected surprises that come with them. It really doesn't matter if the surprise is good or bad because I feel that's how memories are built and wisdom is gained.

Currently I'm focused on school and health and my hobbies. I'm into going hiking in the AM, wood carving, playing piano, socializing and seeing new places.

...that about sums it up. :)

First Date
Anything realistic really. All I really ask for, is for you to be yourself. The place or activities, I'm sure, we can figure out together.

Being random is pretty great :)