realtime46
Age: 46
Dating
Ws2828: Reward if found
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Burleson, Texas
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
Ws2828 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Oil and Gas Landman







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests

About Me
Can you help me?
You see, I've lost my smile. I'm not really myself without it. I have a couple leads that give me hope that it may have been found, including a vague description.
She appears to be between 26 and 45 years old, but may appear younger than her age. She at least 5', not a bbw, but doesn't live at the gym either. She has high-maintenance looks with a down-to-earth attitude, values, and personality. She loves rock & roll and/or country and may be found at concerts. I have conflicting reports that she's either a blonde or a brunette red head gets thrown out too. She's intelligent with her own career and not dependent on someone to support her. If this person can be found, I can offer a reward of lifetime devotion, long, slow kisses that last for days, midnight massages, a partner that loves to cook and doesn't mind sharing in the household chores, someone to wash your back, a shoulder to lean on, and someone who will hold you at night. If you think you may have found my smile, please write me because I really need it to be myself. Thanks.



Hi. First off, I would like to thank you for reading my profile.
A little bit about me…
I am a honest, funny, clean cut and over all friendly guy.
My Daily routine consists of working as a Crew Chief in the oil and gas business.
I enjoy my work and love hanging out with friends in my free time. My friends would tell you I am a reliable, easy-going, compassionate man. Those who care for me know I will always be there for them.
Life holds many opportunities and for me discovering new ways to have fun and enjoy life is always at the top of my list.
I work to live, I do not live to work.
My goal here is to find someone who is looking to have a good time as well.
If you like what you see I would love to talk and get to know you.
I am looking to date right now, although finding a relationship with someone who has compassion for life would be a bonus