Crazymatch: Hello....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Minneapolis, Minnesota
28 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Crazymatch is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Chinese

About Cory
Hi everyone, my name is Cory. I am 28 years old. I travel for fun frequently. I have two dogs. In my spare time I like to ride my my motorcycle, watch netflix, play with my dogs, go camping, and go out with friends. I have two tattoos on my stomach. I was in the national guard and served one tour in Iraq.

I like to travel, been to Seoul South Korea, Tokyo Japan, Manila Philippines, Lima Peru, Amsterdam Holland, Dublin Ireland, and Taipei Taiwan.

I enjoy helping others and I am very caring. I have a laid back attitude but I do like to do spontaneous things that get my adrenalin going.
I enjoy all kinds of music, but could care less for country.

I believe I have accomplished a lot for my age and am very stable at this point in my life. There is always room for improvement.

My future goals are to travel some parts of the world. I enjoying learning about other cultures. I like all kinds of movies, but don't care much musicals or westerns.

First Date
Well the best would be something adventurous, but something ideal would work also, such as the zoo, or coffee shop, or dinner.