txfishy: Is there any hope for a normal person anymore?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Terrell, Texas
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
txfishy Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Crafty
Profession
disabled


dating
2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Rachelle
Hey Y'all!
I am a Texas native, born and raised here. I am 40 and divorced, no kids, nor can I have any. But I have been a step mom to 4 kids and 12 grandchildren. So yes... I do love children! I tend to be extremely sarcastic,when appropriate, so you must be able to handle that and hopefully give some of it back. I suppose I could put on here that I like to exercise and keep in the best possible shape, and all that other corny stuff in most ads, however I prefer to be straight forward. I do try to eat healthy but like most everyone else.... I do cheat and have that burger or fries if the craving hits me hard enough. I am somewhat of a homebody that is seeking someone who can bring a bit of excitement into my life. I am looking for someone who likes to enjoy spending time with their other half, no matter what it is they are doing. It does not matter if it is sitting at home snuggling watching movies or a day at the zoo with the family and/or friends. I'm not into thrill rides or jumping out of planes. I do love to fish and camp....but not in the middle of the summer heat! I love to shoot pool, though I'm not the greatest, it is not a competition.

Ok, so what am I looking for? It is simple, I want someone who is looking for their soul mate, a best friend, and partner in life's adventures (yeah I thought that was pretty corny myself). I am NOT looking to be your: booty call girl, your sugar momma (hahaha), your friends with benefits girl, or your mommy. I am, however, looking for someone who knows how to treat a woman, MUST have a romantic side and is willing to give a shot at what might be "it" for them. It would be great if you could sweep me off my feet with a great smile and prove to me that they are not like the rest of the creeps out there,and be someone who is not afraid to show their emotions. Ready for this one... yes I am 5 ft 4 inches tall...but I do like taller men. (yeah I know you see that a lot on here...I don't care...it is what I like) I want to feel safe and secure in your arms and not the other way around. With that said.... I would prefer you to be at least 5 ft 8ish or taller.

With all that said: I believe in 100% honesty in both myself and my partner. Yes, I am disabled with Fibromyalgia. But that does not mean I cant have fun or enjoy life. If you are unable to understand, deal, or feel compassion... please do not waste my time. I do not play games and do not appreciate games being played with my emotions. I'm a good person (or so I have been told) and I am just looking for that other good person out there that will love me for who I am and not try to change me. I would never try to change you. (well maybe your hair style if it was like really bad and you didn't notice...but really that is all) I have a huge heart and am probably one of the most caring people you will ever meet.

I have a cat and he is my life. He has always been there for me when others have not. If you are allergic or do not like cats...I'm not the girl for you. I do love ALL animals (except ants and mosquitoes... they have it coming to them).

Guys who are rebel against showers, live with their parents, have no job, have no desire to get a job, drama llamas, partiers, drug users...need not apply. If your profile says you do not smoke...please do not smoke.

Please... if you are just looking for sex and can not hold a conversation like a normal person...please just move on. I can get sex.... I am looking for someone that I can talk to also! Thanks!!

First Date
Something different than just the normal dinner and a movie. That just screams boring to me! I do not drink coffee and I do not like the bar scene. The "meet and greet" should be casual and not require me to be in heels and full makeup. Dont expect it..it wont happen. (promise I will brush my hair though)



Mail Settings
To send a message to txfishy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married