ItsMeehLutzie
Age: 38
Dating
czgirlsf: No artificial sweeteners...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San mateo, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
czgirlsf Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Executive







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Dawn
I am multi-faceted. I utilize both sides of my brain. I am a scientist. I am a craftsman. I can hang with the boys but have to have my girl time too. Really…I don’t care if I break a nail…they grow back and if I am really desperate, I can slap a fake one on. I am as real as it gets. Okay!! with the exception of the fake nails. :) You will always know where you stand with me. I am willing to try new things and I don’t have a problem looking silly as I figure it out. Trust me…I am learning how to ski and those 3 and 4 year olds made it look a lot easier and were a lot more graceful when they fell, and that wasn't very often.

Once you get to know me, you will discover, I am fiercely loyal. I am good natured and easy going. I am not your timid, shy type. I am secure and confident in who I am. I have been accused of being a little sarcastic; however, I can receive as well as I dish it out. I am compassionate and supportive. I encourage dreams...they become our drive.

Did I mention...I can be spontaneous too? I have a passport in hand and ready to go. Flew to Tokyo for the weekend just because I could and I had a friend in need. That is what my friendships mean to me. I also have 4 amazing, well-grounded nephews who think I rock! Of course, spoiling them and having their backs keeps me on the "cool" side. My family is important to me. Even more so after nearly losing my Dad.

I would like to find someone that I enjoy spending time with, doing things with and if things progress from there then I am all for it. I have an active lifestyle. I am on the go. I love being outdoors but will make room for the occasional lazy day. I grew up on the water, so I am drawn to the coast but have found that this area has so many unique places that I have yet to discover. I also enjoy a good sports game...football, baseball…still trying to figure out hockey. Just don’t be disappointed if you and I are rooting for different teams. I have been a lifelong fan and I have to represent. Believe me, my friends have tried to convert me, to no avail.

If there is anything else you would like to know, don’t be afraid to ask.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to czgirlsf you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 41 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married