bjt1276: Looking for someone real.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cartersville, Georgia
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black hair
Intent
bjt1276 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Sr. Project Manager


dating
Me and 2 of my favorite little ladies. My neices They call me uncle Cool and I love it.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Im not sure what to put in here but here goes. Im not to hard to understand.

1) Im a pretty simple guy who likes simple things.

2) Dont like drama or rude people.

3) I work alot and am lucky to travel and like what I do. But when Im off I try to keep work at work.

4) I like working out and try to get to the gym when I can but sometimes work puts a kink in it.

5) I like to eat at nice restaurants every now and then or simply stay home and cook.

6) I love sports and any chance I can I go to as many games as possible. But I don't sit on the couch on
sundays watching games allday. Basically if Im not there I will see it on sportscenter.

7) I like to do things different I get bored doing the same things all the time. So I tend to try anything
once.

7) I love my 3 nieces like my own and My son comes first in my life. I don't get to see him all the time but
I talk to him everyday and nothing comes between that.

Thats about it. I am pretty easy and simple. Just tired of meeting the same type of people all the time that just want to see what they can get out of you and never give anything back. Life is simple, Love and Cherish those you care about and do your best to be your best and everything else will fall into place.


First Date
Anything Fun. Depends on the person.