BabyGirl-19: Beneath your beautiful
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Akron, Ohio
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
BabyGirl-19 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Work in a cafe


dating
most recent!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I’ve never really dated… I’ve been in two relationships. I’m looking for a sweet guy that likes me for me (looks and all) and that’s comfortable with taking things slow. I’ll admit I’m still a virgin and I plan to stay that way until I find the right guy. What im looking for is hard to explain...all i can say is before things get serious it has to mean something. Most importantly I’m looking for a guy that has a good sense of humor, I love a guy that can make me laugh.

I’m not really an outdoors kind of girl, but I do like bon-fires. I don’t like hunting, fishing, skiing, or most sports-but that doesn’t mean I’d stop you from doing so. Besides that I like bowling, concerts, and going out. I’m also content laying on the couch with a good guy, good food, and a good movie.

Between going to school (the Ohio College of Massotherapy) and working part-time, I don't really have to much time for hobbies. But I do enjoy spending most of my time with my friends, other than that I like to cook, paint, and I love to spend time relaxing. I believe that no matter how busy your life gets you should always find time to relax, and enjoy life.

First Date
Im not the type that expects any crazy fancy night out, me I would love to just go out for a bite to eat and do something low key. Maybe go to the movies, bowling, or something fun where we could have a chance to get to know eachother.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BabyGirl-19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 26.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married