newstothisaga
Age: 56
Dating
garfield1951: Looking for a real person, open
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
63 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Black hair
Intent
garfield1951 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
semi-retired


dating
at 60s-70s party






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I have been single for some time and I'm looking for someone who really wants a LTR. I'm very open just ask. Only have 1 cat now, had another one but lost him, a dog and a bird last year. Guess I'm looking for a new pet LOL Love to go places and see new areas. Try to do some karaoke, have some good friends that can. Dont smoke, hope you want to stop, please. Light drinker. Go to Prescott offen, visit Mom. My time is pretty open,so lets go. Have a 23 yr old daughter, lives with her mom, but see offen. Have a house, N central Phx 101-I-17,(not in New River) drive an F-150. So lets get toghter for a bite or drink and see if we want to get to know each other better. I am a good listener and help around the house. Good handyman. Love to hold hands, KISS and HUGS a must. Lets meet and see.

First Date
A light dinner or drink where we can talk and get to know each other, or something that we both would like to do when we talk. Ready set go.


Mail Settings
To send a message to garfield1951 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female