sonreir9: The headline helps you get to know me more!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San francisco, California
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
sonreir9 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Higher Education

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Thanks for checking me out! The world offers so much for us to enjoy, and I'd really like to find a fellow adventurer. My interests vary widely; however, whether dancing, reading, going for a walk to soak up the sights of the city, having a conversation over drinks, or watching a basketball game (GO SUNS!), the experience is always better when you have someone special to share it with.

My favorite thing is definitely learning. I work the regular 9-5 job and am working towards a masters degree in bioinformatics. I get asked all the time so I may as well explain on here--in a nutshell, bioinformatics is the design and use of computer algorithms and statistics to understand and make predictions about genes and proteins. It's a very exciting area to study and I tend to get pretty animated when I talk about it, so.....must love nerds!

I also like to stay active so I enjoy going to the gym, cycling, hiking, etc and try to exercise several times a week. When it's warm out I really enjoy getting out for a weekend of camping/backpacking.

I'd like to meet someone who is well rounded, has strong ambition and is very responsible, but also has a playful side and can let loose when the time calls for it. I can't say too much more than that because trying to define who you'll click with is like...trying to come up with a clever metaphor when writing your online profile.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sonreir9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 34.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke