unforgettable
Age: 32
Friends
MsXtina
Age: 30
Hang out
mzknowhatiwnt
Age: 35
Dating
Caramel_Dutchess: Super Star Lady who loves sports and computers
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Fresno, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Caramel_Dutchess Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
IT Help Desk







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am a Mixed female, single, with no kids. I am 5'6 and 267lbs (yes I got meat on my bones). My hobbies include traveling, cooking, watching movies plus I am a HUGE SPORTS FAN! I work as an IT professional so I spend a lot of time reading and researching technology. I love to smile and enjoy my life to the fullest. I listen to jazz, hip-hop, R&B, rap, and some rock (Korn fan). I am looking for a long term stable relationship. I want to get married eventually, not just date and play around. Although at times I can be guarded, I am pretty much an open book. Anything you want to know...just ask :) So if I peak your interest, send a message and lets see where it goes ;)

First Date
Dinner, drinks and great conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Caramel_Dutchess you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married