jennywren423: Catchy headline goes here....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lufkin, Texas
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
jennywren423 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Education


dating
December 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jennifer
"There are those who look at things the way they are and ask why... I dream of things that never were and ask why not?

I am not too good at these about me things, but here goes.

I am origianally from the Dallas metroplex. I moves to Tennesse right after high school to attend East Tennesee State University where I majored in education. I am a certified teacher both in Tennessee and in Texas. I worked for the state of Texas at Denton State Supported Living Center for a couple of years before I began teaching. I worked in the Waco area for a year. I am in the process of relocating to Lufkin to take a better job.

I am always up for an adventure and like trying new things.

My Christian faith is a big part of who I am.

Anything else you would like to know... don't hesitate to sent me a message and ask!

First Date
I would like to go somewhere where we could talk and get to know each other better ~ something like a coffee shop. Definately some place low key where we could enjoy each others company and share some laughs.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jennywren423 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States