kellikgirl: Lkn4 good character,genuine personality,fun&sweet
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Canyon lake, Texas
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
kellikgirl is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Kellikgirl
First of all I love God, and my children very much. They are my world,heart & soul. I'm active. I enjoy playing sports and having fun. I love the outdoors. I enjoy living life to the fullest. I'm spontaneous and up for anything. I like to joke around, laugh and have a great time.
I like all types of music, dancing. I enjoy barbequeing and social gatherings/making new friends. I can also snuggle up on the couch and watch a goooooood movie~I think of myself as being optimistic, and somewhat conservative to an extent. I've been told that I have a good sense of humor and funny. Im a very loyal person.I am a Libra. I do not like drama @ any cost. I love to go tubing on the river, swimming, out on the boat. I like fishing & hunting. I have a big family and theyre all big football fans, so yes I like Sunday & Monday night football. I love spending time with my kids.
Im not very good at this, lol and if you would like to know more then just ask. Im a pretty easy going person.

First Date
Something fun to break the ice and therefore getting to know you better...hopefully bringing out the best in you and me.

Gifts Received