bornagoddess
Age: 26
Friends
Jrose91: new to the area
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Danville, Virginia
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Jrose91 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Dispatcher/Office Administrator







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Jen
Hey, I'm Jen and I don't have much of a social life outside of work, so I'm looking to meet new people. I mostly just go play pool with coworkers.. I don't really know too many people out here.

I moved to VA from Cali about 6 months ago. I haven't really got out much because I work full time and was a full time student online.. but I recently graduated with my BA.

I have a german Shepherd wolf dog and I'm definitively a dog person. I also served 4 years on active duty in the Army. I have a good job and a strong work ethic. I'm not a huge partier anymore, but I do like to go out and play pool or other bar games. I'm a beer person, no liquor for me lol. I also like the outdoors, four wheeling and stuff of that nature.

First Date
Get a drink, maybe play some pool


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jrose91 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 25.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.