online_me: Experimental cook needs food taster
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Conway, Pennsylvania
39 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
online_me is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
tell you later

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm adaptable, honest, somewhat shy(until you get to know me better), practical, faithful, free spirit that enjoys times in the rugged outdoors as much as I do the comforts of my own home.
I live life to the max. I love to laugh and joke around. im looking for someone who I can share my life and adventures with. Somewhere out there is a great girl who will not only want to introduce me to new things, but will also like to try some adventures that are new to both of us. She will not only put up with my wacky moods, but she may even think they are cute, (even if she won't admit it.). Basically im looking for someone normal, stable, happy, fun, and makes the best out of a situation. I'm hoping to meet someone who has a laid back attitude but is active, enjoys every second that they have, likes to get out and do thing but also likes doing nothing at home with me.

If you want a pic just ask. Im not real comfortable yet putting my pic out there.. baby steps........:)