AzWildcat91: Seven days without laughter makes one weak
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tucson, Arizona
Details
23 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
AzWildcat91 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Full-time student


dating
Taken my junior year of college.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
So, where to start? Im currently attending the University of Arizona as a Public Health student. Go Wildcats! I am now on my way to graduating this December with my Bachelors of Science in Public Health. After that I am applying to graduate school to get my MPH and potentially a JD as well.

I really am looking for that special someone that i can share my hopes and dreams with and that can also share those things with me. As far as how my friends would describe me, they would probably say things like i am generous, laid back and really easy to get along with. I also have a sense of humor which is i think pretty important because you ought to be able to laugh about some things in life and share those good times with people. Even though i am laid back I can be serious when the need arises. Another thing is that I am pretty punctual. I tend to think about others and how they are doing more than myself. I guess the public health major makes sense then.

Now as far as my taste in music and movies goes, i used to be an avid rock music fan when I was younger but now have expanded my taste in music to other genres like rap, hip hop and even electro house. Definitely too many to list. I am a fan of Quentin Tarantino films and Stanley Kubrick films too.

I like things that are mentally stimulating and I also like to be challenged as well. I am hoping to meet somebody who is educated and fun and just an all around good person. Are you out there?

First Date
Any place where we would be able to talk comfortably. I am open to anything!