chipshot27: let's enjoy:)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Etobicoke, Ontario
55 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
chipshot27 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Italian

About Me
Hi there and thank you for dropping in?,

Like most of us, I’m sure we’re not too comfortable putting an advertisement of ourselves out there, but we have no choice seeing POF won’t allow us to go any further ……………lol.

As for myself, I’m very easy going down to earth, giving, caring, respectful individual who enjoys, live theatre, dining in or out, quaint bars with live music, relaxing at home be it cooking/watching a movie, simply kick back and relaxing. In the summer I love to get out and golf as often as I can, sitting out on whatever patio enjoying a glass of wine, cold beer, plate of pasta, whatever the mood calls for, people watching and taking in and enjoying the atmosphere that is around us. Enjoy most sports, music all types, dancing, long drives. I must say enjoy the finer things in life but in saying that, at the same time get the most enjoyment out of the simple things in life if that makes any sense to you…….lol.

I can go on, but thought I’d leave us something to talk about.

Good luck to all of you, and enjoy?

First Date
go out for a drink/dinner