Toddskyyy: I'm like Sherlock Holmes in a lab coat.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa clara, California
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Toddskyyy is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm new in town, I work in biotech and enjoy intelligent conversation. My friends would describe me as incredibly outgoing and hilarious. I find intelligence appealing and love watching college football. I'd describe myself as a social and funny guy. I enjoy the gym, playing soccer, and most music. Snowboarding is something I look forward to every year. I enjoy hanging out with groups, and love a goofy comedy movie. I like outdoor activities especially anything having to do with watersports and/or the beach. This is my first venture into the online dating world so please be gentle. Smokers need not apply. Looking for long term not just a hook up.

First Date
Coffee house, bar or some small activity including conversation

Mail Settings
To send a message to Toddskyyy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 44.
You must have a picture to contact this user.