dgilmour77: enjoy today don't worry about tomorrow
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Danvers, Massachusetts
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown
Intent
dgilmour77 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Golf Course Superintendent







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
My name is Matt I grew up in Danvers. I have two kids boy 5 and a little girl 2 they are my life. They don,t live with me full time. I like to do anything that includes having fun. I like a challenge. I'm a very caring person and care for the most for the ones that are the closest and close to my family. I,m a very affectionate person. I love cuddling,holding hands,kissing,hugging. Not scared to in public. I love music all kinds, I,m a huge Pink Floyd fan. I love going to concerts. I also play guitar in my spare time. I like playing pool,bowling,going out to eat. I,m a golf course superintendent. I play some golf, but I,m around it all the time so. I like my line of work and I,m good at what I do. I love to make people laugh, i'm kind of a joker and can scarstic. I,m always trying make people laugh or find something funny about something. I get a high off of it. I,m looking to meet some new people and to see where it would go ,but also like to go out and just have a good time. If you have any more questions just email me.


First Date
Get to know my date. Go out to dinner, maybe see a movie or anything including a good time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dgilmour77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.