Kelly1555: Hi!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sherman oaks, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
Kelly1555 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Media assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hey guys!
A little about me i guess... I love being outside whether it's going to the beach, going on a hike, or just sitting outside reading a book. I also like staying in and watching a good movie or tv show, but I'm not opposed to going to a bar and having a drink. :) I am very much a what you see is what you get kinda girl and I hate drama, so none of that from me!.

My family is very important to me and we're all very close. I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor and I think laughter is the best medicine. I enjoy the simple things in life and always try to look on the bright side.

I grew up playing a lot of sports so I actually know a lot about them and enjoy watching them and rooting for my teams...that's not to say I don't love my chick flicks haha because I do!

Anywho, feel free to message me with any questions...if I don't message you back it's probably just because I don't think we're a great match, please don't take offense...and yes I'm really 5'11 and I'm pretty picky about dating someone a little taller than me :)

First Date
Some place where we can talk


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kelly1555 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.