wildbio76: .
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Long beach, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
wildbio76 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Wildlife Biologist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I am a wildlife biologist and absolute love to be outside. I love to do active things like hiking with my dogs, kayaking, paddle boarding etc. I can also be a couch potato and chill out with a good book or some awful reality TV. I am an extremely loyal person and don't have any time for liars. I really think a good, charismatic, funny personality goes a very long way and seems to be the most important thing I look for in a person. I love to travel and have many more places I would like to see including Africa, Thailand, and Alaska. I love pizza and could eat it morning, noon, and night :) I love all kinds of music. I realize people say this all the time but I really do. Maybe with the exception of heavy metal. I value my friendships more than anything and think it's definitely quality over quantity. I'm really an independent person but would love to find the right person to share my life with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to wildbio76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 42.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke