Beautiful_Bru
Age: 21
Dating
k_swizzle: Waiting for my Willard :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Stockton, California
Details
21 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
k_swizzle Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
First off, if you are BATMAN, a PIRATE, or a COWBOY...message me IMMEDIATELY!!! :D

But for the rest or you ;)....

Hey, my name is Katie. I'm a full time student at Delta College. I am working toward earning a degree in Education so I can be a teacher. I love to laugh and make other people laugh and smile. I love having fun with friends whether we are at someones house just chillin', playing pool, having a bonfire, playing car tag, having scavenger hunts, or singing off key with the windows down. I also love having movie nights. I like comedies, romance, action, animated, and the occasional horror movie when I have someone to hold on to and hide behind. I have never played a sport on a team but I'm down with playing for fun, watching it on T.V., or going to a game. I listen to all types of music such as rap, rock, country, R&B, and alternative... except Rihanna. I love sushi. I like trying new foods and am not picky. I cannot bring myself to LOVE bacon like everyone else but i will eat it when the opportunity presents itself. I have four piercings. No tattoos... yet. I'm a kid at heart and always will be.

If you want to know more just ask. :)

First Date
On a first date I'm down for anything fun so surprise me :)