keepingitsimp
Age: 54
Dating
GoodDaySunshine1: I just won the lottery! (only kidding)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Briarcliff manor, New York
Details
58 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
GoodDaySunshine1 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Financial Analyst


dating
Me and my sister - Maine 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hi there! First off, I say that I've got a very good sense of humor, which I usually reveal after I get to know someone, and find few things more enjoyable than laughing and making people laugh. I have an adventurous spirit, have lived in Paris for 5 years as well as in Montreal, Chicago, Boston, Berkeley and Venezuela, but love the New York area and consider it my home. I've travelled extensively throughout most of Europe and have touched all continents except Antarctica (no plans to go there!). Traveling, salsa dancing, watching films (prefer independent and foreign to mainstream hollywood), going to concerts, hiking, reading and dining out are some of my favorite activities, but I'm usually up for just about anything. Like all kinds of music but have a preference for rock and roll. Favorite stations are WFUV and "The Spectrum" on satellite radio. I'm currently also learning to play the acoustic guitar and find it both relaxing and challenging at the same time (yes, a curious balance but that what keeps it interesting).

First Date
Meeting for a drink or a meal. Walking in a park or taking a hike together in the woods.