drakej47: looking for whatever comes my way
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cincinnati, Ohio
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
drakej47 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
government







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Please let's not play games life is to short and we are all adults. Also if your not interested just tell someone verse leading them on.
Just FYI looking for company to go hiking, see the beautiful beaches, go kayaking, and see a Loihen to take a walk on a moonlite beach.

I am a strong believer in having friends around the world and having as many friends as possible because you never know where you might end up.

Must Love to Travel and see this beautiful world. I am career oriented person when it comes to my military career and my civilian government career. Plus I believe in futhering my education working towards my Masters degree.

But honestly I would give up everything I could that I have gained in my life to have a beautiful woman inside and out love me as much as I love them. That means to stay faithful and communicate and work through the hard times in life together. Lastly, to bless me with child of our own blood or for us to adopt a chiljd that needs a loving home.

Very open minded feel free to ask me anything.

First Date
My first date would be a nice dinner, out with plenty of conversation, then out for drinks, maybe some dancing or going to see some entertainment such as a concert or sporting event.