fletcherr: Sure be cool if you did...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Orangevale, California
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race Leo with Black
Intent
fletcherr is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Medical


dating
Another weekend at N.Lake Tahoe! May 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
On here again. Tried the dating thing & it went well for a bit. Long distance is just not really for me, I guess. Lol. So here goes another try. I'm silly, quirky, fun, 100% Leo & a shoe lover. I work full time and have kids half of the time. I'm just seeing what's going on around here. I'm not looking for bootycalls, married men or a man that isn't open to the possibility of a relationship. I do "single" well, but I'm much more of a dating/ relationship woman at this point. So if you're fun, outgoing & not too shy- hi! (But yes, Im still the chick that loves 4-6" heels, so height is part of attraction for me. My only superficial requirement. I throw on Chucks now and then, too. Lol)

First Date
No house dates!! ** I'm on here to hopefully date. I don't give my number out unless I'm comfortable. Please don't ask for it right from jump. I don't want to message forever, but i also don't want a phone full of POF. Gimme a chance to learn the basics first. Thanks! ;)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to fletcherr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married