andthenhefoun
Age: 55
Long term
sophia777777
Age: 59
Long term
marge_1945
Age: 69
Dating
nebborn: looking
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Taylorville, Illinois
Details
69 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
nebborn Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
caregiver







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a 60+ woman who is looking for someone to share my time and life with. I have 3 grown children, one lives with me. Family values are important to me as are my friendships. I have a variety of interests and am always ready to try new things.
I enjoy listening to country music but really like all types. I like watching football, and really enjoy watching my grandsons play sports. I like going to garage sales and flea markets.
I like to read and garden,mostly flowers now.
I am honest and expect that in someone else. I think I am good natured and try to see the good in everyone. I am not into playing games so what you see is what you get.
I am interested in finding a friend to share things with and to spend time with.Perhaps it would develop into more,would have to see how it goes.

First Date
Going to dinner or a movie is good but then so is just meeting for coffee!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to nebborn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 60 and 75.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married