wall-e1969: u know I'm pretty open minded
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Kitchener, Ontario
51 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Lutheran
Asian Libra with Bald
wall-e1969 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
small engine machanic / BBQ refiller

Cancun Mexico

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Jonathan
I say all the wrong things

I'm kinda shy...for the first 5 seconds... I'm not much for crowds unless I know someone. I like to find a friend...we all have to start some where ? why not friends first. I like to dance and have fun.

I'm a bit of a loner... I guess I didn't get drunk enough in my high school days to get any friends. So now we r older I do whatever I like. Like going to Vegas..I played my share of grauge poker with the boys...but one gets tired of the fights over bad beats...drunk'en fools?

So all the things that u married or nu married people with kids can't do like travel and do adult things ... not a big deal all in good time...I'm just filling out my bucket list early as some days I feel my time is up.

God didn't want me to have kids...and kids gives a person drive and I feel I don't have that in my life... we all have our own roads to travel down...we end up some where.

A bit too honest I think... unless u want me to make something up..makes the story sound better and I'm sure your all used to that already.. that's a given by all the replies I've gotten back from my e-mails. not a big deal... I always say there's a sucker born everyday.


First Date
a quarter chicken dinner at swiss chalet where we can talk