Jerri Ann: Enjoying Life
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Columbus, Ohio
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown
Intent
Jerri Ann is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Professional


dating
Birthday picture.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am the special someone you are looking for to share your life.

I am patience and flexible.

I enjoy a variety of activities and always willing to try something new.

I am spontaneous more than a planner I find these are the best times. Packing up the car and taking off for a long weekend, curling up together and watching a movie, are just as rewarding as a fancy dinner and play.

To me, romance means enjoying the time we get to share together no matter what we are doing or who we are with.


First Date
Relaxing over a nice meal and pleasant conversation getting to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jerri Ann you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married