southbeach123: Some People Live A Lifetime In A Minute.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Burnaby, British Columbia
Details
45 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Aquarius
Intent
southbeach123 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Business Development Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese



About Me
I am an active person and like to get out and enjoy this amazing city of ours. I enjoy going to the gym, hot yoga, hiking, biking. swimming and other outdoor activities. I also enjoy traveling and have been fortunate enough to visited some wonderful countries.
I am also well established in my professional career, close to my family and have a good and comfortable life. I am looking for someone who is young at heart, outgoing, and active to share my life with. Someone who enjoys the outdoors, getting out and try new things. Open communication is very important to me as well as personal growth and development. As the journey of life is all about creating the memories of today for tomorrow so that we can reflect back with a smile. Hope to meet you soon for us to engage over coffee or dinner and drinks to chat and explore further.

First Date
Coffee or a leisure walk around Granville Island.