tulip0603: Presently single, let's get coffee
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
West hills, California
41 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Hispanic Gemini with Brown
tulip0603 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Preschool Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Me
I need to meet someone who will introduce me to new things. I'm looking for an athletic, handsome, intelligent and confident man who keeps his commitments. Not a player. I like a man who will surprise me every now and then. I want to share both our passions, some of mine, some of yours, some new ones we find together. I am a very positive person and love to surround myself around other positive people. My daughter who is 20 years old is one of the most important person in my life. I believe a good companion is someone who brings out the best in you, and vice versa. Takes me a little while to get to know someone deeply, but that’s the part of the journey that excites me...the mystery of getting to know another person!

First Date
Meet for Coffee, Dinner, walk on the beach, hike ...etc

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to tulip0603 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 45.