ldyblksmth: I have many leather bound books.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hawaii &, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Pisces with Black hair
Intent
ldyblksmth Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Vagabond


dating
2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
Bettering our worldHealthScience
Higher vibrationsHikingExploring new places
ShenanigansArt/designPermaculture
CookingThe momentDr emotos water experiments
Jaques frescoRepurposingThe nrdc

About Me
Time in natural settings is integral to my well being... I believe travel and immersing oneself in different cultures is an invaluable education on many different levels - and OH so fun! I love high heels, but oft in coveralls. My hair has been every color imaginable. I'm faaar more comfortable behind a camera. I dream of worlds without war, food for all, global sustainable living, intelligent design/development, being madly in love... and of late, floating in a hot spring underneath the Aurora Borealis! Live music; art; adventure; sleeping under the stars; dancing; building things; quiet time; great food - film - books - comedy and anything oceanic are all things I seek to enjoy.

Nourishing mind/body/soul is of high priority to me. Anything else just ask, I'm an open book - a leather bound one, of course! ;)

First Date
I'm incredibly easy going; unless you're a complete ass, we're going to get along just fine. :) So might as well make it something fun or different - that way even if there's no romantic connection it's still two friendly people having a good time.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ldyblksmth you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke