Age: 57
Long term
Iwanttohike: Wanna hike ?
Non-smoker with Average body type
Port townsend, Washington
63 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Iwanttohike Wants a relationship
Bachelors degree
Retired Educator

2 sweet rides :)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

Not sure what i wantRelationship wiseBut pretty sure ill know it when i see it

About Me
I love campfires, beaches, forest trails, sunsets, sunrises, quiet, reading, walking, hiking, pedaling, paddling, kissing, honesty, healthy choices, dancing, music, live performance, storytelling (The Moth), public radio, history, singing, camping, wandering, talking, listening, discovering, my children & grandsons, friends, volunteering...

I'd love to develop a relationship where we get together a few times a month to hike, camp, dine out, go to festivals, cook, read... Explore this wonderful region together :)

As far as 'intent'... I put relationship although I question the options; are not all connections relationships?

I do not want someone to spend every minute with... I watch my grandsons most weekday afternoons :)... quality over quantity. I'm not needy - I have something to share and looking for same.

First Date
Tea / chat / walk