Justmeee1997: Seeking love
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lynbrook, New York
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
Justmeee1997 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Human Resources


dating
Florida August 2011






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am here looking for that special person. I am divorced and have 2 great kids. I have a stable job and am very independent. Would love to find someone that understands my world or willing to be part of it. Im my opinion a relationship is a two way street. I believe open communication and honesty are very important and a must. I am very loving, effectionate and easy going. I would love to find someone that believes and feels the same.


If you have more questions please ask or I guess we will save that for when we meet... hopefully!
Lastly, as my profile says looking for relationship (if we agree of course) so if your just looking for a friend or to add me to your list of people your dating all at once no need apply. :-

First Date
Meet for coffee or drink .... Just see where it takes us...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Justmeee1997 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 48.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married