caelisa
Age: 57
Friends
AnaMaria1946: Life is a journey... not a destination.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Atwater, California
Details
68 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
AnaMaria1946 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Portuguese  


Interests
Be a better person tomorrowThen today

About Me
I love to walk, go to the beach, gardening, watch sun settings, watch the stars and volunteer at good causes...
Beautiful music brings me to tears and setting quietly with a still mind brings me peace...

"Age is better-I have been younger, now I still think and act young...I have good health and a zest for life and I smile to charm the world...Age erases pretense, replacing it with slowing down and be aware of your beautiful surroundings. I believe in people until proof different. I like to have fun and make each moment exited. I love adventure and new experiences, they become memories. I believe in a strong friendship that only can be build in trust...I am simple not complicated. I dislike very much mind games...I am looking for a friend that can be taken for his word...someone is loving, loyal, trust worthy and non-judgmental, emotionally stable, ready for a new chapter in his life..." I am interested in a friendship that could grow into a long term relationship. With a sense of humor will be a plus. Easy going and not possessive or controlling...Someone that makes me laugh in one moment and be tender and romantic in the next. Someone who wants to enjoy life to the fullest and wake up everyday to be with me. I am up to new adventures with the right person...


First Date
Two creative minds are better then one...I will smile to your suggestion.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AnaMaria1946 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 62 and 72.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.