CDK0925: :)
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Florence, South Carolina
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
CDK0925 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
full time student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Courtney
I have a beautiful five-year-old daughter who is my world. I'm not big on the bar thing but it's kinda fun to go out dancing sometimes. I am not skinny(working on getting down a little bit) but I don't want to be skinny. I am happy with a little meat on my bones. I like to eat and id rather be chunky then starving. I love being outdoors (just hate this stupid sc heat) I like camping. I absolutely love the beach there is just something about that salty sea breeze that makes me feel better. I like all kinda of music from rock to classical. I am a dork I love to goof off and have a good time. I laugh A LOT! I am a very happy person. I love movies anything that has to do with marvel comics I more than likely own it.

First Date
I would much rather go out to eat and sit down to talk and get to know the person rather then go to the movies. Movies are always fun but you cant get to know someone while not being able to talk.