sisterlover5
Age: 38
Dating
cheersndance
Age: 44
Dating
swimjen: Yes the glass IS half full!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Redwood city, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
swimjen Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Physical Therapist


dating
Black Tie Event Solo Flight!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language French  



About Me
I am an avid athlete, love to swim, hike, . etc. and regularly practice pilates and yoga. I love live sports and there are a few on my list I've yet to try. I'll always try something once; if it doesn't fly, we move onto something better. I really enjoy a great meal - home cooked or dining out. Love a great movie, the theater, a sunset, any entertainment be it the symphony, an outdoors concert or your daughter's violin recital. The ocean will always calm me and inspire me. I have no children, yet a Large dog that keeps me in check and continues to teach me life's little lessons. I love all kinds of music and have spent a lot of time helping others. I have devoted hours to Team in Training and have fundraised for them, participated in and coached many events. I am extremely loyal and really value the true friends I've made.

I'm working on a third career - well-educated (more than I need to be) so I seek someone with intelligence, motivation, an active mind, an open heart and who wants to explore life with me. You are a man who is self-directed, not selfish and makes time for a relationship. You - you can communicate well and are not fearful of affection. An open mind and an open heart will go even farther will me.

I stand out in a crowd because I'm honest, have a great sense of humor, love to converse and easily make others feel comfortable. I'm Jenuine, heartfelt and exude unbelievable perseverance and drive. Where it came from I don't know:-)! I am quick on my feet, self-actualized and multitask too well. I'm working on building my own body-mind-spirit practice with based on my educational and life experiences. Eventually, I will write my story and publish for all to enjoy. I'd love to find a man to share my life journey. It won't be dull, guaranteed.

Music - depends on my mood. Fail safe is classic rock; classical when I fly.

FYI Meeting someone close to my age is preferred and with a lesser commute between us is important. If you are serious then reply. If not... there are more in the pond:-) to choose from.

First Date
After the initial coffee/get to know you..I'd say meeting up for something outdoors or possibly a meal would be great.
Then again, a completely unpredictable first date - maybe in nature near the ocean would be of interest to you as well. I LOVE SURPRISES!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to swimjen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 50.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke