Gr8fit: Bla bla bla "something witty"
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
North hollywood, California
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
Gr8fit Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Self-employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I grew up on LA and try to enjoy the weather as often as possible. I like to stay active whether in the gym, hike or mountain bike. I am currently commercializing a few products and enjoy it immensely. I love good food, a nice drink and a great conversation. I would like to meet passionate people who view life as an opportunity for health, wealth and fun. I try to travel as often as I can (I am due for a trip soon). If the above speaks to you and you are smart, fit and fun, lets see if we have chemistry.

I am a direct person and not into games so if I suggest we talk early on it’s because I prefer talking over emailing and I would like to get to know you better. If you don’t feel comfortable, I understand and truly wish you find your match. Anything else, just ask.

First Date
Somewhere we can talk. Maybe a hike and/or drinks.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Gr8fit you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.