jman213213
Age: 38
Dating
drotek: I'm Looking For A Nice Lady
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Alliance, Ohio
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
drotek Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Self Employed


dating
In my backyard on a cloudy nice day






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm into cardio and some jogging exercise for health and mind and i'm a reliable trustworthy good individual and can be funny as well. Looking for someone compatible.

It doe's not matter what kind of job or income you have because everyone's is different. My gross is under 10 thou a yr however i'm doing good on that. I Moved from the Toledo Airport area in 2010 back to Alliance and bought my own place which I really like. I worked for my dads junk yard in Toledo area till he got sick. I'm currently in welding tech school 20 hours a week till June 2015 it is a 9 month course. I may decide to work as a welder part time in the future if I have to.

I live by myself except my younger brother who is on disability. I been taking care him by cooking and letting him live with me past yr since his mom dropped him off him at my home. I'm half Mex and Italian but I do not speak either language.








First Date
Not sure.


Mail Settings
To send a message to drotek you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 38 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married