Sfgiantsgirl87: Looking for a down to earth, silly guy
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Fremont, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Sfgiantsgirl87 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hey guys! So since this is such a vague open box, I apologize in advance for the rambling thats about to take place. lets see..i like sports. I bet you my sports knowledge will impress you. I have about a year left to get my b.s.in geology. Yup, I want to be just like indiana jones...kinda. Im fairly super close to my family. I think id be considered a family person. some would say I'm passive, I say I like to go with the flow. Im friendly. Funny. Pretty sarcastic. I leave terribly awkward voicemails. Im no good with blank canvases (literally and metaphorically)...hence why this is basically a huge run on sentence. I like math and numbers in general. I dont read for fun....usually. I love board games. I'm really competitive. I love country music. Hmm..before I bore anyone else..maybe ill just end this with a..im a really nice person?

First Date
Something super chill so we can get to know each other. I promise, I probably would make it awkward, not on purpose though.