003mama: Looking for a loyal/trusted companion
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Central valley, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Brown hair
Intent
003mama Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Lunch Lady







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
First and most of all my 3 children come first in all decision making. The person I'm looking for should be loyal and trusted. I am a very laid back person. I do enjoy Latin music, dancing, watching sports (Raiders), movies and most of all FAMILY time. with a divorce uncalled for issuse do arise when kids are involved. Please be in the ages of 41-49. I'm NOT looking for Just Friends--Casual Dating--Non Commitment person ... If you have issues with distance Do Not contact me. Most people have an issue with distance. Let's Not Waste Each Others Time.

Favorite Places: SFO and Vegas

Pictures: Gentlemen... If you have pictures with other women posted most of you send the wrong message...Be smart, just post your self.

If you want to get to know me hit me up...Dont be shy... if you viewed me contact me. Look forward to talking to you!


Mail Settings
To send a message to 003mama you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 42 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.