Age: 53
Donna0313: Great times ahead!!
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Irvine, California
57 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Donna0313 Wants a relationship
Some college
Free Thinker
Executive Administrator


I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

Being atAround or on the oceanMy faith
GolfWorking out at the gymYoga
Horseback ridingWalkingRunning
HikingNatureGardening and just being outdoors every day

About Me
I'm fun and usually never have a dull day--love life and every moment of it! Just love to go with the flow ...even when it seems to be in the wrong direction, it always works out right!!!

Enjoying time with my friends and family is important to me..........both of us can enjoy our time together and apart.......mutual space is always healthy....

Hope you keep in shape....it's important to me... I exercise one way or another-----daily...it would be great if we can workout together and/or some fun activity, too! I love children of all ages....just wasn't able to have any of my own---I would enjoy meeting yours some day.... Just in case you have one, I'm very allergic to cats..

So if you're looking for a grounded (well, not ALL the time!), passionate, strong yet sweet gal and you're hoping to build upon and take a relationship as far as it will go, I would love to hear from you!!!

First Date
Let's just see what's between us and go from there!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Donna0313 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 44 and 65.
Live in United States