mnfrontman: Looking for a Travel Partner...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Williston, North Dakota
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
mnfrontman Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Lawyer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Russian  



About Me
So there I was on a bus that was too big for the narrow road I was on, winding through the Cambodian countryside. The alcohol I smelled on the driver’s breath was taking effect, as he began honking into oncoming traffic to pass rusty old Volkswagens and herds of sheep (while cursing them in some drunken dialect of Cambodian)… The terrified faces of the other passengers surrounded me as we each cinched our seatbelts a little tighter, but all I could think about was: “Maybe I shouldn’t have eaten the “mystery special” at the restaurant last night”, and “God I hope I make my 5pm flight in Bangkok with all my limbs intact”…

Long story short, yes, I made the flight… And no, I’ll never eat the “mystery special” again.

Travel is my passion, and Monday through Friday I fund it by doing my best impersonation of Perry Mason and Matlock…although most days I’m probably closer to “My Cousin Vinny”. I became a lawyer because I wanted to help people…that and I look pretty sweet in a suit. I represent a lot of good people who are finally seeing returns from their land after years of struggle.

My job keeps me on my toes, but it also provides me with a lot of flexibility and allows me to make time to hang out with friends. A couple of beers, lots of laughing and a bit of good music will loosen me up for the weekend. Waking up naturally on a Saturday morning, without an alarm, and rounding up my friends or family for a day on the lake (or night on the town) recharges my battery and keeps me sane.

I live on my own, pay my own rent, wear socks that match and love my mom. I am a confident, attractive & comedic person. I sing like an angel, but I dance like an uncoordinated three year old.

The most private thing I am willing to admit: I wear a special cologne. It’s called Sex Panther by Odeon. It’s illegal in nine countries…and it’s made with bits of real panther, so you know it’s good. They’ve done studies, you know. Sixty percent of the time, it works every time. If you know where this comes from, we are one step closer to being soul mates.

As for the kind of woman I’m looking for… she has a down-to-earth attitude and knows how to get the most out of life, right now. She’s active, both mentally and physically, enjoys the outdoors, good music, travel, new experiences, and a nice hike in the hills from time to time.

Warning: if you can’t hold a conversation about more than what Kim and Kanye are up to, we’re probably not the best match. On the other hand, if you know what you want, and aren’t afraid of having a ton of fun while going after it, send me a message and let’s chat…

First Date
I prefer to keep the first date pretty simple. Meeting for coffee or a drink and getting to know each other is a good first step. Dinner somewhere casual followed by a walk can be a great introduction as well. I'm not a fan of movies or crowded bars for a first date. It's hard to learn anything about each other over the sound of hot techno beats :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to mnfrontman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female