tchambers305
Age: 34
Dating
Stilldre1079: On my soulmate search.....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pembroke pines, Florida
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with No hair
Intent
Stilldre1079 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
System Admin







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm what many might consider someone the type of person that never seems to have a bad day, I truly believe that laughter keeps you young so you'll always find a smile on my face. I'm looking for that one special lady that i can share my joy with, it seems lately that it's quite hard for me to find a lady that is equally as smart as she is beautiful. I'm hoping that this site brings a different take to the kind of women that i come across in everyday life. I consider myself very bless to have make it where i am in life, but obviously there's a void in my heart and i'm hoping to find that special woman i can cherish and consider my queen.

First Date
First date should be ideally in a setting in which we both can interact with each other, a dinner, a stroll on the beach, something to that degree


Mail Settings
To send a message to Stilldre1079 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.