totallyanon: Happily ever after....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Granada hills, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
totallyanon Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Attorney







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
******please don't message me if you aren't serious about finding someone. ******

I am a very successful driven woman - I'm full of ambition, and personality. I'm looking for the same.

I love to be outdoors - cycling, running, climbing trees. I enjoy hiking, playing on the beach, swimming, kayaking.


When I'm not outside playing, I like to relax, watch tv, hang out with friends, go to happy hour, things like that. I like to dance but I suck. It's not pretty :)

I always believe in trying to be a better person: emotionally, mentally and physically - I'm far from perfect, and will never be, but I believe in always trying and that's all I expect from other people.

I can be shy and reserved when I'm getting to know someone, but once I am comfortable, I'm pretty outgoing. I love to laugh - and have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor. Some people love it, some don't. I joke around a lot but know when to be serious.

I would describe myself as very affectionate, and am looking for someone who not only appreciates that but can reciprocate. I'm a typical female when it comes to romance but not high maintenance at all. If the word romance scares you, we probably aren't compatible.




First Date
I like to do something fun and interactive where you get a chance to talk, and get to know each other, but I like to think outside the box so while dinner is nice, I prefer something a little different. Some of my favorite first dates have been ice skating, bowling, hanging out on 3rd St in Santa Monica, etc.