willyb4u
Age: 57
Long term
alwayscontent
Age: 67
Long term
jim969704
Age: 66
Long term
bluewater14
Age: 55
Hang out
Shamusagin: I'm speculative. Weird huh?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Quakertown, Pennsylvania
Details
74 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Gray hair
Intent
Shamusagin Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Retired


dating
Myself with friends to my left






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
OK ladies...here it is"up front". I didn't make a mistake, I fibbed about my age. I am older than what I stated and my shiny untarnished reputation got dumped into the tank (what reputation?).......Pssst! "whisper, whisper"...not you ladies who still think I'm great and whisper back to me:............
"Whatever will be, will be...the future's not ours to see....kay sera sera".

I am a 5+ year old (and act like it too)Pennsylvanian (displaced New Yalker) muddling in the vagaries of life. I stretched myself through Yoga and Aerobics (especially getting back up off of the floor....I always thought that Down Dog was a command one gave). I exercise my legs running away from women. I wasn't much of a dancer in my early life but I'm trying to make up for it now (I love the huggin part.

Traveling and enjoying what nature has to offer are two of my favorite things (sounds like Julie Andrews)*L*. I would like to see more of the world and venture forth to capture some more of that free spirit.

I am humorous, educated, and attractive (we all have our imaginations).

I dabble in Pen & Ink with a little watercolor and sometimes call myself an artist.
I enjoy carousing (strike that*L*)with my family, friends, animals, nature, and even my community neighbors although they can get quite crazy at times. My musical tastes run from classical to country. I suppose that includes everything*L*.
I am a little bit conservative with an open mind and will try to not let that be a buffer between us (maybe *S*). I don't want a "hop in the sack" to prove compatibility.

First Date
If any of us ever meet, we could decide on a place at a halfway point IF appropriate or practical. Maybe a place to sip tea, coffee or have lunch (with wine?)if you like...while gazing fondly into each others ey......? Ok, maybe that will come later.
Possibly just a stroll through the park would work.

Will we nervously try to respond to each others questions.......while you wonder how you can get out of this?...oops! Ok, you are allowed to think of that.*S* Will we mumble a bit about our common interests, similar lifestyles and goals, drown any thought of fibbing and tell all that would help define a good match or not.(Wow, that knocks me out of the ballpark)
(If I blabber this much on the first date, you will probably walk out on me)*smile*


Mail Settings
To send a message to Shamusagin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 58 and 75.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke