DominicanoChino: Just keep swimming......
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ny, New York
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
DominicanoChino Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
GOVT







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Ok.... A friend told me to try this out, so lets see where this takes me.... I am HISPANIC/ASIAN that is very laid back and easy going, with a great heart and a great sense of humor.

I am looking for my best friend... someone that can feel just as comfortable in sharing anything in the world with me and that makes me feel the same in return.... my true ride or die partner in crime so to speak.

I am looking for someone that is FAITHFUL, HONEST, TRUSTING, and RESPECTFUL.....

I love to do all types of things.... I am open to almost anything. I love the outdoors, and love to travel.

I am a financially secure, intelligent, educated, confident, and hard working man.

I have travelled all over the world and I have seen a lot of things in my lifetime. So I would consider myself somewhat worldly. I would love now to spend some time travelling for pleasure with a person that could enjoy it with me.

I love all types of music...

I'm great with my hands.... I've built race cars, motorcycles, do home improvements, and I have a love affair with tools. The garage is definitely one of my favorite places.

First Date
Its not where you are, but the company you are with....


Mail Settings
To send a message to DominicanoChino you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke