81bombshell
Age: 34
Hang Out
zizi624
Age: 35
Hang Out
KimmieOC4U: Laughter is the best medicine :)
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Costa mesa, California
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race Cancer with Brown
Intent
KimmieOC4U wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Manager, Non-Profit







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Kimberly
Hello! I am a mother of two perfect boys (hehe, isn't that what they all say?!), a hard worker who has somehow managed to get promoted twice in her career, a college graduate, a funny, sweet, kind and caring girl who just wants to meet a nice guy.

Having 2 boys, it was destined for me to become a sports mom. You can call me a soccer mom nerd since I go through withdrawals when each season ends! I am also the "official photographer" for my high school son's basketball team and loving it!! I get to do one of my favorite things with one if my favorite guys :)

I am open, honest and non-judging. I believe that everyone has a story. I hope that no one will judge me based on mine :) It's really not that bad, I promise!

I am a creative soul. I love to take pictures, make art out of them (through scrapbooking), decorate my home with "fun stuff" that I made myself (aka - FREE!), and spend time with people that just make me happy. I'm at a place where I just want to enjoy moments, meet people, and see where life takes me :)

You?? Please be okay with the fact that I have 2 kids and a career I love - and work hard at. Also, be funny, intelligent (whatever that means to you...a degree doesnt necessarily make one intelligent!), & most of all kind and thoughtful ;)

Lots of luck!!

First Date
I am ready to feel like a "girl." Someone who wants to treat a girl like someone special - that doesn't mean you have to pay for everything (I have my own money for goodness sake) - it simply means, I'm pretty traditional... looking for a true gentleman!

A fun dinner date, movie, amusement park, swap meet (yes, I said it), I'm IN!!! I just LOVE to laugh, have fun and spend time with that person that makes me happy :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to KimmieOC4U you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke